CONTACT US

ENERGY & INDUSTRIAL MARKETS GROUP

Mannai Trading Co. WLL
40-New Aslata, 340 Salwa Road
Radisson Blu Hotel Junction
P.O.Box 76, Doha, Qatar

Telephone Number:   (+974) 4455 8461
Fax Number: (+974) 4455 8485
E-mail: E&IM@mannai.com.qa

 

BUSINESS HOURS

Energy & Industrial Markets Head Office, Infrastructure & Utilities, Oil & Gas, HVACR:

Sunday to Thursday 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Tools & Machinery, Welding & Consumables, Power Generation, & Specialized Building Materials:

Saturday to Wednesday 7:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 3:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Thursday 7:00 AM – 12:30 PM

 

A PART OF MANNAI CORPORATION

PO Box 76, Doha, Qatar

Telephone Number: (+974) 4455 8888
Fax Number: (+974) 4455 8880
E-mail: info@mannai.com.qa
www.mannai.com
Follow us on LinkedIn

KEY STAFF

Management:
Robert El Cham – Senior General Manager
Telephone Number: (+974) 4455 8461

Hazem Omar – Senior Manager, Sales Operations (E&IM)
Telephone Number: (+974) 4455 8773

Infrastructure & Utilities:
Hanibal Hilmi – Section Head
Telephone Number: (+974) 4455 8463
Email: Hanibal.Hilmi@mannai.com.qa

Oil & Gas:
Roy Robedillo – Section Head
Telephone Number: (+974) 4455 8459
Email: Roy.Robedillo@mannai.com.qa

HVACR:
Obaidah Alzaareer – Senior Manager
Telephone Number: (+974) 4455 8787
Email: O.Alzaareer@mannai.com.qa

Electrical, Mechanical & Construction Materials:
Amin Chhipa – Assistant Manager
Telephone Number: (+974) 4455 8894
Email: Amin.Chhipa@mannai.com.qa

Specialized Building Materials:
Abdullah Anagreh – Senior Manager
Telephone Number: (+974) 4407 6000
Direct line: (+974) 4460 2373/4407 6373
Fax Number: (+974) 4407 6398
E-mail: Abdulla.Anagreh@mannai.com.qa 

Tools & Machinery, Welding & Consumables, Power Generation:
Yahya Dandachi – Assistant Manager
Telephone Number: (+974) 4407 6000
Direct line: (+974) 4407 6359
Fax Number: (+974) 4407 6398/4460 1780
E-mail: Yahya.Dandachi@mannai.com.qa 

ENQUIRIES

ATTACHMENTS (OPTIONAL):

Contact Us

Tel: (+974) 4455 8461
Fax: (+974) 4455 8485
Email: E&IM@mannai.com.qa

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
MENU
CONNECT ON LINKEDIN